close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Art Show drop-off

Art drop-off for our Fall Art Show, opening September 21st

2018-09-16 13:00:00 2018-09-16 16:00:00 America/Chicago Art Show drop-off Art drop off for our Fall Art Show opening September 21st. Wilmette Public Library

Sunday, September 16
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-16 13:00:00 2018-09-16 16:00:00 America/Chicago Art Show drop-off Art drop off for our Fall Art Show opening September 21st. Wilmette Public Library

Art drop off for our Fall Art Show opening September 21st.

TAGS: | Presentation |

Wilmette Public Library

Phone: 847-256-5025

Hours
Mon, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 9:00PM

About the branch

From the south: Go north on Green Bay Road. Turn left on Wilmette Ave. Turn right on Park Ave. Library is located on the corner of Wilmette Ave. and Park Ave. Parking lot is on the north side of the building. 

From the north: Go south on Green Bay Road. Turn right on Wilmette Ave. Turn right on Park Ave. Library is located on the corner of Wilmette Ave. and Park Ave. Parking lot is on the north side of the building.

From I-94 (Edens Expressway):from the South - exit at Lake Ave. East. Go east on Lake Ave. a little over 2 miles. Turn right on Park Ave. • from the North - exit at Rt. 41/Skokie Blvd. Turn left (east) on Lake Ave. Go east on Lake Ave. a little over 2 miles. Turn right on Park Ave. 


Mass transit options include CTA, Metra, and Pace.

Upcoming events

Auditorium
Sun, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Sun, Sep 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 24, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Youth Program Room
Mon, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Mon, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Youth Program Room
Mon, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Youth Program Room
Tue, Sep 25, 9:30am - 10:00am

Auditorium
Tue, Sep 25, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Youth Program Room
Tue, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Youth Program Room
Wed, Sep 26, 9:30am - 10:00am

Youth Program Room
Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 26, 11:15am - 12:45pm

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 4:20pm

Wed, Sep 26, 4:30pm - 4:50pm

Auditorium
Wed, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Youth Program Room
Thu, Sep 27, 9:15am - 9:45am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Youth Program Room
Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Sep 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Youth Program Room
Thu, Sep 27, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Youth Program Room
Fri, Sep 28, 9:30am - 10:00am

Youth Program Room
Fri, Sep 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Youth Program Room
Fri, Sep 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Youth Program Room
Fri, Sep 28, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Youth Program Room
Sat, Sep 29, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Sep 29, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Youth Program Room
Sun, Sep 30, 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Sun, Sep 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 01, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 01, 10:00am - 11:30am

Youth Program Room
Mon, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Youth Program Room
Tue, Oct 02, 9:30am - 10:00am

Youth Program Room
Tue, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Youth Program Room
Tue, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Youth Program Room
Wed, Oct 03, 9:30am - 10:00am

Youth Program Room
Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Youth Program Room
Wed, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Youth Program Room
Thu, Oct 04, 9:15am - 9:45am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Youth Program Room
Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 04, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Youth Program Room
Fri, Oct 05, 9:30am - 10:00am

Youth Program Room
Fri, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Youth Program Room
Fri, Oct 05, 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Youth Program Room
Sat, Oct 06, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Youth Program Room
Sun, Oct 07, 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Sun, Oct 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 08, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Youth Program Room
Mon, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 08, 6:45pm - 8:45pm

Youth Program Room
Tue, Oct 09, 9:30am - 10:00am

Youth Program Room
Tue, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Youth Program Room
Tue, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Tuesday, September 25 2018 at 9:00am

Youth Program Room
Wed, Oct 10, 9:30am - 10:00am

Youth Program Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Youth Program Room
Wed, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Youth Program Room
Thu, Oct 11, 9:15am - 9:45am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Youth Program Room
Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Youth Program Room
Thu, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Registration opens Thursday, September 27 2018 at 9:00am

Youth Program Room
Fri, Oct 12, 9:30am - 10:00am

Youth Program Room
Fri, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Youth Program Room
Fri, Oct 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Friday, September 28 2018 at 9:00am

Auditorium
Fri, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Youth Program Room
Sat, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Youth Program Room
Sun, Oct 14, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Sun, Oct 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 15, 10:00am - 11:30am

Youth Program Room
Mon, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Monday, October 1 2018 at 9:00am

Teen Room
Mon, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Youth Program Room
Tue, Oct 16, 9:30am - 10:00am

Youth Program Room
Tue, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Youth Program Room
Wed, Oct 17, 9:30am - 10:00am

Auditorium
Wed, Oct 17, 10:00am - 11:30am

Youth Program Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Youth Program Room
Wed, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Youth Program Room
Thu, Oct 18, 9:15am - 9:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 18, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Youth Program Room
Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 18, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Auditorium
Thu, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Youth Program Room
Fri, Oct 19, 9:30am - 10:00am

Youth Program Room
Fri, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Youth Program Room
Fri, Oct 19, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 19, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Youth Program Room
Fri, Oct 19, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Youth Program Room
Sat, Oct 20, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Youth Program Room
Sun, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 9:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Sun, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Youth Program Room
Mon, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:15pm

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 22, 7:45pm - 8:30pm

Youth Program Room
Tue, Oct 23, 9:30am - 10:00am

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Youth Program Room
Tue, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Youth Program Room
Tue, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm