close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual: Wendy and DB End of Summer Concert

For the whole family

2020-08-21 13:00:00 2020-08-21 13:30:00 America/Chicago Virtual: Wendy and DB End of Summer Concert Let's celebrate the end of summer 2020 with the upbeat songs of Wendy and DB! Virtual program

Friday, August 21
1:00pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-21 13:00:00 2020-08-21 13:30:00 America/Chicago Virtual: Wendy and DB End of Summer Concert Let's celebrate the end of summer 2020 with the upbeat songs of Wendy and DB! Virtual program

Let's celebrate the end of summer 2020 with the upbeat songs of Wendy and DB!

Registration will close two hours before the program begins. Registrants will receive a Zoom meeting link shortly thereafter.

Wilmette Public Library

Phone: 847-256-5025

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 26 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Sun, Sep 27 Closed

About the branch

From the south: Go north on Green Bay Road. Turn left on Wilmette Ave. Turn right on Park Ave. Library is located on the corner of Wilmette Ave. and Park Ave. Parking lot is on the north side of the building. 

From the north: Go south on Green Bay Road. Turn right on Wilmette Ave. Turn right on Park Ave. Library is located on the corner of Wilmette Ave. and Park Ave. Parking lot is on the north side of the building.

From I-94 (Edens Expressway):from the South - exit at Lake Ave. East. Go east on Lake Ave. a little over 2 miles. Turn right on Park Ave. • from the North - exit at Rt. 41/Skokie Blvd. Turn left (east) on Lake Ave. Go east on Lake Ave. a little over 2 miles. Turn right on Park Ave. 


Mass transit options include CTA, Metra, and Pace.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 22, 9:15am - 9:45am
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 22, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Sep 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Sep 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Sep 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 29, 9:15am - 9:45am

Tue, Sep 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Sep 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
New date Monday, October 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 06, 9:15am - 9:45am

Tue, Oct 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Oct 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm